Athletic Events

January 2013

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Tuesday, January 1, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
Wednesday, January 2, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 11:00am
 
Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 11:00am
 
Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 11:00am
 
Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 4:00pm
 
Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 7:00pm
 
Friday, January 4, 2013 - 7:00pm
 
Friday, January 4, 2013 - 7:30pm
 
Saturday, January 5, 2013 - 11:00am
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Sunday, January 6, 2013 - 11:00am
 
Monday, January 7, 2013 - 7:00pm
 
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 7:30pm
 
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 7:30pm
 
Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 5:31pm
 
Friday, January 11, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
Friday, January 11, 2013 - 7:30pm
 
Saturday, January 12, 2013 - 9:00am
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Sunday, January 13, 2013 - 2:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 7:30pm
 
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 7:30pm
 
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 7:00pm
 
Friday, January 18, 2013 - 7:00pm
 
Friday, January 18, 2013 - 7:30pm
 
Saturday, January 19, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Sunday, January 20, 2013 - 10:00am
 
Monday, January 21, 2013 - 6:30pm
 
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 7:00pm
 
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 7:30pm
 
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 6:30pm
 
Friday, January 25, 2013 - 7:00pm
 
Friday, January 25, 2013 - 7:30pm
 
Saturday, January 26, 2013 - 10:00am
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 7:00pm
 
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 7:30pm
 
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 7:30pm
 
Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 8:00pm