First Baptist Church in Bellefonte - AWANA Clubs

First Baptist Church in Bellefonte will be hosting AWANA clubs every Sunday night at 6pm. Bible lessons for ages 3 -  6th grade.  539 Jacksonville Road.


Materials will be provided.  ALIVE Teens club will also meet Sunday nights.

Call the church at 355-5678 or visit www.fbcbellefonte.org for more information. 



Time: 
Sunday, March 3, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 17, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 24, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 31, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 14, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 21, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 28, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 5, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 12, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 19, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 26, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, June 2, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, June 9, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, June 23, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, June 30, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, July 7, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, July 21, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, August 18, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, August 25, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 8, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 15, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 3, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 17, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 1, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 8, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 15, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 22, 2013 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 29, 2013 - 6:00pm