First Baptist Church in Bellefonte AWANA Clubs

First Baptist Church in Bellefonte will be hosting AWANA clubs every Sunday night at 6pm.

  • Bible lessons for ages 3 -  6th grade.  
  • 539 Jacksonville Road.
  • Materials will be provided.  
  • ALIVE Teens club will also meet Sunday nights.
  • Call the church at 355-5678 or visit www.fbcbellefonte.org for more information. 
Time: 
Sunday, January 12, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 19, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 26, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 2, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 9, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 16, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 9, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 16, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 23, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 20, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, July 6, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, July 13, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 6:00pm