Howard UMC Coffee Time

Howard UMC invites you to join in coffee time every Tuesday from 9:30 to 11:00 a.m. in the Fellowship Hall.  

Time: 
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 9:30am